WRAP AROUND CARE: NEW FOR SEPTEMBER 2023, Breakfast Club (see Our School section for further details). Coming September 2024 - AFTERSCHOOL CARE.

Staff Team

Ms Lampert

Headteacher + Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Golden

Year 6 Teacher & KS2 Leader

Miss Teall

Deputy Nursery Lead

Miss Beere

Year 2 Teacher

Miss Norris

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Dobson

Year 4 Teacher and Maths lead/PE Leader

Miss Clark

Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Martin

Early Years Teacher and Phonics/Reading Leader

Mrs Edgell


Ms Dyson

Breakfast Club Leader, SMSA & Cleaner

Mrs Timperley

SMSA & cleaner

Mrs Seviour


Miss Hamblin

Deputy Head, Sendco, EYFS Leader

Mrs Roberts

Year 1 Teacher, KS1 Leader & Writing Leader

Mrs Fenton

Office Manager

Mrs Jenkins

Office Administrator

Mrs Pielesz

Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Langley

EYFS Practitioner

Miss Buchan

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hazleton

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Gallimore

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Skipp

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Evans

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lock

Teaching Assistant