St Mary's Governors

Chair of Governors: Mrs F. Butt (Safeguarding)
Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs S. Gilliam (Parent Governor)
Chair of Finance Committee: Mr R. Langley
SEND Governor: Mrs J. Burton (Parent Governor)
Foundation Governor: Mr M. Martin
Headteacher: Ms C. Lampert
Staff Governor: Miss B. Hamblin
Clerk: Mrs J. Coombe
Finance committee: Mr R. Langley (Chair), Ms C. Lampert, Mrs S. Gilliam