We teach from the Early Years Foundation Stage and we learn through fun play-based activities.

Our curriculum is made up of seven areas of learning and development.

All areas of learning and development are connected to one another:

- Personal, Social and Emotional Development

- Communication and Language

- Physical Development

- Literacy

- Mathematics

- Understanding the World

- Expressive arts and designs